New Austin Lucas album!

Austin Lucas "No One is Immortal!"

Austin Lucas & The Bold Party “No One is Immortal!” availableOct. 18! Available on vinyl or as a 2 disc CD/DVD combo pack. Featuring ten fan-favorite tracks recorded live in Bloomington, IN in 2018!


  1. Unbroken Hearts
  2. Monroe County Nights
  3. Four Wheels
  4. Let Me In
  5. Somebody Loves You
  6. Immortal Americans
  7. Ain’t We Free
  8. Gift and a Gamble
  9. Thunder Rail
  10. Alone in Memphis


Posted in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.